Rock Hard – IAMTHEMORNING: Mariana Semkina releases "Sleepwalking" solo album in February


29.11.2019, 16:18

IAMTHEMORNING frontwoman Mariana Semkina brings her solo album "Sleepwalking" to the record stores on February 14, 2020 via Kskope / Edel.

Jordan Rudess (DREAM THEATER), Craig Blundell and Nick Beggs (Steven Wilson) as well as the St. Petersburg Orchestra "1703" have already been confirmed as guests. On "Sleepwalking," Semkina reveals, "It was more personal and therapeutic, it was meant to help me survive a dark period, and at the end of that time in my life, I not only found myself renewed, but also with a collection of songs who were too personal to publish under any other name than my own. "The" Sleepwalking "Tracklist: 1. Dark Matter [03:12] 2. At the I Sleeping Or I Dead [04:27] 3. Turn Back Time [04:06] 4. Ars Longa Vita Brevis [03:03] 5. Invisible [03:07] 6. Lost At Sea [04:59] 7. Skin [04:52] 8. How To Be Alone [02:50] 9. Everything Burns [03:14] 10. Mermaid Song [04:32] 11. Still Life [04:08]


Author: Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *