Rock Hard – SONS OF APOLLO: Members talk about 'Goodbye Divinity' single

news in the video

20.11.2019, 19:28

SONS OF APOLLO members Mike Portnoy, Derek Sherinian, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal, Billy Sheehan and Jeff Scott Soto are talking in the video about the first single 'Goodbye Divinity' of their upcoming album "MMXX".

The second studio-long player of the Prog group around drummer Mike Portnoy, keyboarder Derek Sherinian (both ex-DREAM THEATER), guitarist Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (former GUNS N 'ROSES), bassist Billy Sheehan (THE WINERY DOGS, MR. BIG, DAVID LEE ROTH) and vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (ex-JOURNEY, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN'S RISING FORCE) is on the 17th January 2020 on InsideOut Music / Sony in the record shelves. "MMXX" was produced by "The Del Fuvio Brothers" aka Portnoy and Sherinian. Below you can see a freshly released video featuring Portnoy, Sherinian, Sheehan, Soto and Thal about the recently released first "MMXX" single 'Goodbye Divinity 'talk. Vicente Cordero was responsible for the music video clip. The "MMXX" tracklist: 1. Goodbye Divinity (7:16) 2. Wither To Black (4:48) 3. Asphyxiation (5:09) 4. Desolate July (6:11) 5. King Of Delusion (8:49) 6th Fall To Ascend (5:07) 7th Resurrection Day (5:51) 8. New World Today (16:38) Watch the 'Goodbye Divinity' track-by-track Video here:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *