Rock Hard – SUICIDE SILENCE: 'Meltdown' and 'Love Me To Death' in Stream


15.11.2019, 14:14

SUICIDE SILENCE have just released two new tracks, 'Meltdown' and 'Love Me To Death'.

Californian extreme metallers release their sixth studio album Become The Hunter on Nuclear Blast on February 14, 2020. Steve Evetts produced the disc in The Omen Room. Josh Wilbur took over the mix and Ted Jensen mastered it at Sterling Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. The "Become The Hunter" track: 01. Meltdown02. Two Steps03. Feel Alive04. Love Me To Death 05. In Hiding06. Death's Anxiety07. Skin Tight08. The Scythe09. Serene Obscene10. Disaster Valley11. Become The Hunter


Author: Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *