Rock Hard – Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders: 'I Really Blew It' Music Video Is Online


08.11.2019, 14:52

With his band TAYLOR HAWKINS AND THE COATTAIL RIDERS, Taylor Hawkins today releases the album "Get Money" and an illustrious music video for 'I Really Blew It'.

The third long player of the combo contains u.a. the already pre-released song 'Crossed The Line', which was created with the participation of his bandmate Dave Grohl and YES singer Jon Davison. "Get The Money" was produced by Taylor in collaboration with John Lousteau, the mix took over Sylvia Massy. It's the follow-up to the six-song mini-LP "KOTA," which appeared almost to the day just three years ago. In the making and recording sessions, Taylor and the coattail riders Chris Chaney, Brent Woods and John Lousteau were joined by an all-star squad of musician colleagues. Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, LeAnn Rimes and many more. Together they created a work whose musical spectrum ranges from classical rock to prog to glam. The "Get Money" track list: 01. Crossed The Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison) 02. Do not Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson) 03. You're No Good At Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl) 04. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell) 05. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King) 06. Get The Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan) 07. C U In Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes) 08. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl) 09. Kiss The Ring10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear


Author: Online Editorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *