Rock Hard – THE OATH: Unpublished song 'Evil Ways' is online


27.11.2019, 18:01

THE OATH posted a previously unreleased song from their "Night Child / Black Rainbow" 7-single recording session on Evil Ways.

The band around the Berlin singer Johanna Sadonis and the Swedish guitarist Linnéa Olsson has released an EP with "Night Child / Black Rainbow" from 2013 and a longplayer with "The Oath" from the year 2014. THE OATH is completed by bassist Simon Bouteloup and drummer Vincent Wager. You can listen to the hitherto unpublished song 'Evil Ways' of the band's "Night Child / Black Rainbow" 7 "single recording session:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *