Rock Hard – INTRONAUT: Details on the new album "Fluid Existential Inversions" unveiled


12.12.2019, 19:31

INTRONAUT present new details about their upcoming studio album "Fluid Existential Inversions" as well as the first single 'Cubensis' in the video.

Their sixth major "Fluid Existential Inversions" will release INTRONAUT on February 28, 2020 via Metal Blade Records. As a first taste of the upcoming album you can listen to the single 'Cubensis' in the accompanying music video below. "Fluid Existential Inversions" was created in collaboration with producer Josh Newell, while Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE, HIGH ON FIRE) was responsible for the mix. "We've been striving to grow musically and improve," INTRONAUT guitarist and commentator Singer Sacha Dunable. "For me, that's the essence of progressive music, I love bands like Motörhead and AC / DC, who always give you the same thing, but INTRONAUT is all about breaking convention – especially ours – and giving you something to do you've never heard of. "The" Fluid Existential Inversions "Tracklist: 1. Procurement of the Victuals2. Cubensis3. The Cull4. Contrapasso5. Speaking Of Orbs6. Tripolar7. Check Your Misfortune8. Pangloss9. Sour Everythings Listen to 'Cubensis' here in the official music video:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *