Rock Hard – MINISTRY: New song 'Alert Level' in the lyric video


April 24th, 2020, 5:43 pm

MINISTRY present with 'Alert Level' a brand new song in the lyric video.

With 'Alert Level' MINISTRY give a first taste of their next studio album. You can listen to the brand new song below in the accompanying lyric video by Agent Ogden. The still unannounced new album will be released on Nuclear Blast Records and is currently being put together in the studio by band head Al Jourgensen. The record will follow the MINISTRY longplayer "AmeriKKKant" released in 2018. "We finished the song in January and it sounded great during rehearsals for our Australia / Japan tour dates before we went into quarantine," commented MINISTRY head Al Jourgensen. "The original plan was to finalize the new album before the Industrial Strength US tour in July so we could release it on election day, given the current circumstances – and how relevant the song feels in these bizarre times – we have we decided to release Alert Level now, considering that this song asks the question, 'How are you affected?' I'm excited to see how people will answer them for themselves. "The recording line-up of 'Alert Level': Al Jourgensen – vocals, guitar, keyboard Cesar Soto – guitar, bass Dan Cleary – bass Roy Mayorga – drums Arabian Prince – Scratch Michael Rozon – Keyboard, Programmed DrumsLiz Walton, Chad and Jill Smith – Backup VocalsHear 'Alert Level' here in the lyric video:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *