Rock Hard – INCANTATION: "Sect Of Vile Divinities" album comes out in August


06/26/2020, 1:19 pm

INCANTATION balanced their new long iron "Sect Of Vile Divinities" on the record shelves on August 21st and are already releasing the first single 'Propitiation' today.

The new record of the US death metal veterans hits the record stores on August 21 through Relapse Records. With the first single release 'Propitiation' you can get a first taste of "Sect Of Vile Divinities" in the accompanying lyric video below. The "Sect Of Vile Divinities" tracklist: 1. Ritual Impurity (Seven Of The Sky Is One) 2. Propitiation 3. Entrails Of The Hag Queen 4. Guardians From The Primeval5. Black Fathom's Fire 6. Ignis Fatuus 7. Chant Of Formless Dread 8. Shadow-Blade Masters Of Tempest And Maelstrom 9. Scribes Of The Stygian 10. Unborn Ambrosia 11. Fury's Manifesto 12. Siege Hive Watch the 'Propitiation' lyric video here:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *